Individual Horse Sectional Times

Horse Sectional Times

Please find below the link to Sectional times for a meeting:

South Australia – Tuesday 22nd June 2021 – South Australia 22062021

Globe Derby Park – Monday 21st June 2021 – Globe Derby Park 21062021

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 19th June 2021 – Globe Derby Park 19062021

Globe Derby Park – Tuesday 15th June 2021 – Globe Derby Park 15062021

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 12th June 2021 – Globe Derby Park 12062021

South Australia – Tuesday 8th June 2021 – Port Pirie 08062021

Globe Derby Park – Monday 7th June 2021 – Globe Derby Park 07062021

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 5th June 2021 – Globe Derby Park 05062021

Globe Derby Park – Monday 31st May 2021 – Globe Derby Park 31052021

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 29th May 2021 – Globe Derby Park 29052021

South Australia – Tuesday 25th May 2021 – Mount Gambier 25052021

Globe Derby Park – Monday 24th May 2021 – Globe Derby Park 24052021

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 22nd May 2021 – Globe Derby Park 22052021

Globe Derby Park – Monday 17th May 2021 – Globe Derby Park 17052021

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 15th May 2021 – Globe Derby Park 15052021

Globe Derby Park – Monday 10th May 2021 – Globe Derby Park 10052021

South Australia – Sunday 9th May 2021 – South Australia 09052021

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 8th May 2021 Globe Derby Park 08052021

Globe Derby Park – Tuesday 4th May 2021 Globe Derby Park 04052021

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 1st May 2021 Globe Derby Park 01052021

South Australia – Tuesday 27th April 2021 South Australia 27042021

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 24th April 2021 Globe Derby Park 24042021

Globe Derby Park – Monday 19th April 2021 Globe Derby Park 19042021

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 17th April 2021 Globe Derby Park 17042021

South Australia – Tuesday 13th April 2021 South Australia 13042021

Globe Derby Park – Monday 12th April 2021 Globe Derby Park 12042021

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 10th April 2021 Globe Derby Park 10042021

Victor Harbor – Sunday 4th April 2021 Victor Harbor 04042021

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 3rd April 2021 Globe Derby Park 03042021

Globe Derby Park – Monday 29th March 2021 Globe Derby Park 29032021

South Australia – Saturday 27th March 2021 – South Australia 270321

Kapunda Harness – Sunday 21st March 2021 – Kapunda 21032021

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 20th March 2021 – Globe Derby Park 20032021

Globe Derby Park – Tuesday 16th March 2021 – Globe Derby Park 16032021

Globe Derby Park – Monday 15th March 2021 – Globe Derby Park 15032021

South Australia – Saturday 13th March 2021 – SA13032021

Gawler – Sunday 7th March 2021 – Gawler 07032021

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 6th March 2021 – Globe Derby Park 06032021

Globe Derby Park – Monday 1st March 2021 – Globe Derby Park 01032021

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 27th February 2021 – Globe Derby Park 27022021

South Australia – Tuesday 23rd February 2021 – South Australia 230221

Globe Derby Park Saturday 22nd February 2021 – Globe Derby Park 22022021

Globe Derby Park-Saturday 20th February 2021 – Globe Derby Park 20022021

Globe Derby Park – Monday 15th February 2021 Globe Derby Park 15022021

South Australia – Tuesday 9th February 2021 – South Australia 09022021

Globe Derby Park – Monday 8th February 2021 – Globe Derby Park 08022021

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 6th February 2021 – Globe Derby Park 06022021

Globe Derby Park – Monday 1st February 2021 – Globe Derby Park 01022021

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 30th January 2021 – Globe Derby Park 30012021

South Australia – Friday 29th January 2021 – South Australia 290121

Globe Derby Park – Monday 25th January 2021 – Globe Derby Park 25012021

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 23rd January 2021 – Globe Derby Park 23012021

Globe Derby Park – Monday 18th January 2021 – Globe Derby Park 18012021

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 16th January 2021 – Globe Derby Park 16012021

Globe Derby Park – Monday 11th January 2021 – Globe Derby Park 11012021

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 9th January 2021 –Globe Derby Park 09012021

South Australia – Tuesday 5th January 2021 – South Australia 050121

Globe Derby Park – Monday 4th January 2021 – Globe Derby Park 04012021

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 2nd January 2021 – Globe Derby Park 02012021

Globe Derby Park – Tuesday 29th December 2020 – Globe Derby Park 29122020

Globe Derby Park – Sunday 27th December 2020 – Globe Derby Park 27122020

Globe Derby Park – Monday 21st December 2020 – Globe Derby Park 21122020

Globe Derby Park – Sunday 20th December 2020 – Globe Derby Park 20122020

South Australia – Saturday 19th December 2020 – South Australia 19122020

Globe Derby Park – Monday 14th December 2020 – Globe Derby Park 14122020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 12th December 2020 – Globe Derby Park 12122020

South Australia – Tuesday 8th December 2020 – South Australia 081220

Globe Derby Park – Monday 7th December 2020 – Globe Derby Park 07122020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 5th December 2020 – Globe Derby Park 05122020

Globe Derby Park – Tuesday 1st December 2020 – Globe Derby Park 01122020

Globe Derby Park – Monday 30th November 2020 – Globe Derby Park 30112020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 28th November 2020 – Globe Derby Park 28112020

South Australia – Tuesday 24th November 2020 – South Australia 241120

Globe Derby Park – Monday 23rd November 2020 – Globe Derby Park 23112020

Globe Derby Park – Monday 16th November 2020 – Globe Derby Park 16112020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 14th November 2020 – Globe Derby Park 14112020

South Australia – Tuesday 10th November 2020 – South Australia 101120

Globe Derby Park – Monday 9th November 2020 – Globe Derby Park 09112020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 7th November 2020 – Globe Derby Park 07112020

Globe Derby Park – Monday 2nd November 2020 –Globe Derby Park 02112020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 31st October 2020 –Globe Derby Park 31102020

South Australia – Tuesday 27th October 2020 –South Australia 271020

Globe Derby Park – Monday 26th October 2020 –Globe Derby Park 26102020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 24th October 2020 – Globe Derby Park 24102020

Globe Derby Park – Monday 19th October 2020 – Globe Derby Park 19102020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 17th October 2020 – Globe Derby Park 17102020

South Australia – Tuesday 13th October 2020 – South Australia 131020

Globe Derby Park – Monday 12th October 2020 – Globe Derby Park 12102020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 10th October 2020 –Globe Derby Park 10102020

Globe Derby Park – Tuesday 6th October 2020 – Globe Derby Park 06102020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 3rd October 2020 – Globe Derby Park 03102020

Globe Derby Park – Monday 28th September 2020 – Globe Derby Park 28092020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 26th September 2020 – Globe Derby Park 26092020

Globe Derby Park – Monday 21st September 2020 – Globe Derby Park 21092020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 19th September 2020 – Globe Derby Park 19092020

Port Pirie – Tuesday 15 September 2020 – Port Pirie 15092020

Globe Derby Park – Monday 14 September 2020 – Globe Derby Park 14092020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 12 September 2020 – Globe Derby Park 12092020

Globe Derby Park – Monday 7th September 2020 – Globe Derby Park 07092020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 5th September 2020 – Globe Derby Park 05092020

Globe Derby Park – Monday 31st August 2020 – Globe Derby Park 31082020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 29th August 2020 – Globe Derby Park 29082020

Port Pirie – Tuesday 25th August 2020 – Port Pirie 25082020

Globe Derby Park – Monday 24th August 2020 – Globe Derby Park 24082020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 22nd August 2020 – Globe Derby Park 22082020

Globe Derby Park – Monday 17th August 2020 – Globe Derby Park 17082020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 15th August 2020 –Globe Derby Park 15082020

Port Pirie – Tuesday 11th August 2020 –Port Pirie 11082020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 8th August 2020 – Globe Derby Park 08082020

Globe Derby Park – Tuesday 4th August 2020 – Globe Derby Park 04082020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 1st August 2020 – Globe Derby Park 01082020

Globe Derby Park – Monday 27th July 2020 – Globe Derby Park 27072020

Port Pirie – Saturday 25th July 2020 – Port Pirie 25072020

Globe Derby Park – Monday 20th July 2020 – Globe Derby Park 20072020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 18th July 2020 – Globe Derby Park 18072020

Globe Derby Park – Monday 13th July 2020 –Globe Derby Park 13072020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 11th July 2020 – Globe Derby Park 11072020

Globe Derby Park – Monday 6th July 2020 – Globe Derby Park 06072020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 4th July 2020 – Globe Derby Park 04072020

Globe Derby Park – Tuesday 30th June 2020 – Globe Derby Park 30062020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 27th June 2020 – Globe Derby Park 27062020

Globe Derby Park – Tuesday 23rd June 2020 – Globe Derby Park 23062020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 20th June 2020 – Globe Derby Park 20062020

Globe Derby Park – Tuesday 16th June 2020 – Globe Derby Park 16062020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 13th June 2020 – Globe Derby Park 13062020

Globe Derby Park – Tuesday 9th June 2020 – Globe Derby Park 09062020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 6th June 2020 – Globe Derby Park 06062020

Globe Derby Park – Tuesday 2nd June 2020 – Globe Derby Park 02062020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 30th May 2020 – Globe Derby Park 30052020

Globe Derby Park – Tuesday 26th May 2020 – Globe Derby Park 26052020

Globe Derby Park – Monday 25th May 2020 – Globe Derby Park 25052020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 23rd May 2020 – Globe Derby Park 23052020

Globe Derby Park – Tuesday 19th May 2020 – Globe Derby Park 19052020

Globe Derby Park – Monday 18th May 2020 –Globe Derby Park 18052020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 16th May 2020 – Globe Derby Park 16052020

Globe Derby Park  – Tuesday 12th May 2020 – Globe Derby Park 12052020

Globe Derby Park – Monday 11th May 2020 – Globe Derby Park 11052020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 9th May 2020 – Globe Derby Park 09052020

Globe Derby Park – Tuesday 5th May 2020 – Globe Derby Park 05052020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 2nd May 2020 – Globe Derby Park 02052020

Globe Derby Park – Friday 1st May 2020 – Globe Derby Park 01052020

Globe Derby Park – Tuesday 28th April 2020 – Globe Derby Park 28042020

Globe Derby Park – Monday 27th April 2020 – Globe Derby Park 27042020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 25th April 2020 – Globe Derby Park 25042020

Globe Derby Park – Tuesday 21st April 2020 – Globe Derby Park 21042020

Globe Derby Park – Monday 20th April 2020 –Globe Derby Park 20042020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 18th April 2020 – Globe Derby Park 18042020

Globe Derby Park – Tuesday 14th April 2020 – Globe Derby Park 14042020

Globe Derby Park – Sunday 12th April 2020 – Globe Derby Park 12042020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 11th April 2020 –Globe Derby Park 11042020

Globe Derby Park – Monday 6th April 2020 – Globe Derby Park 06042020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 4th April 2020 – Globe Derby Park 04042020

Globe Derby Park – Tuesday 31st March 2020 – Globe Derby Park 31032020

Globe Derby Park – Monday 30th March 2020 – Globe Derby Park 30032020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 28th March 2020 – Globe Derby Park 28032020

Globe Derby Park – Sunday 22nd March 2020 – Globe Derby Park 22032020

Globe Derby Park- Saturday 21st March 2020 – Globe Derby Park 21032020

Port Pirie – Friday 13th March 2020- Port Pirie 13032020

Gawler – Sunday 8th March 2020 – Gawler 08032020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 7th March 2020 – Globe Derby Park 07032020

Mount Gambier – Monday 2nd March 2020 – Mount Gambier 02032020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 29th February 2020 –Globe Derby Park 29022020

Port Pirie – Friday 28th February 2020 –Port Pirie 28022020

Strathalbyn – Monday 24th February 2020 –Strathalbyn 24022020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 22nd February 2020 – Globe Derby Park 22022020

Globe Derby Park – Monday 17th February 2020 – Globe Derby Park 17022020

Port Pirie – Saturday 15th February 2020 – Port Pirie 15022020

Kapunda – Monday 10th February 2020 – Kapunda 10022020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 8th February 2020 – Globe Derby Park 08022020

Globe Derby Park – Monday 3rd February 2020 – Globe Derby Park 03022020

Mount Gambier – Saturday 1st February 2020 – Mount Gambier 01022020

Globe Derby Park – Friday 31st January 2020 –Globe Derby Park 31012020

Victor Harbor – Sunday 26th January 2020 – Victor Harbor 26012020

Port Pirie – Saturday 25th January 2020 – Port Pirie 25012020

Globe Derby Park – Monday 20th January 2020 – Globe Derby Park 20012020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 18th January 2020 – Globe Derby Park 18012020

Mount Gambier – Friday 17th January 2020 – Mount Gambier 17012020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 11th January 2020 – Globe Derby Park 11012020

Port Pirie – Friday 10th January 2020 – Port Pirie 10012020

Mount Gambier – Tuesday 7th January 2020 – Mount Gambier 07012020

Globe Derby Park – Monday 6th January 2020 – Globe Derby Park 06012020

Globe Derby Park – Saturday 4th January 2020 – Globe Derby Park 04012020

Back to top