2019/2020 FEATURE RACING CALENDAR

HRSA Wishes to advise that the Feature Race Calendar for the remainder of the 2019/20 Racing Season has been confirmed.

Tha dates for the feature races are as follows:

SA 2YO PACERS FEATURES
KINDERGARTEN FINAL – Saturday February 8 2020
ALLWOOD SALE FINAL .Saturday March 14 2020 (Heats Saturday March 7)
SAPLING STAKES – Saturday April 4 2020
GOLDEN NURSERY FINAL – Saturday April 25 2020 (Heats Saturday April 18)
SOUTHERN CROSS FINALS – Saturday May 16 2020 (Heats Saturday May 9)
LORDSHIP & LADYSHIP – Saturday June 6 2020

SA 3YO PACERS FEATURES

SOUTH AUSTRALIAN ST LEGER – Saturday January 18 2020
SOUTH AUSTRALIAN DERBY – Saturday February 8 2020
GAWLER DERBY – Sunday March 8 2020
SOUTH AUSTRALIAN OAKS – Saturday March 212020
PORT PIRIE DERBY – Saturday March 28 2020
SIRES PRODUCE & MERMAID – Saturday April 25 2020
SOUTHERN CROSS FINALS – Saturday May 16 2020 (Heats Saturday May 9)

SA OPEN PACERS FEATURES
VETERINARY SURGEONS CUP – Saturday November 30 2019                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    CHRISTMAS CUP – Saturday December 21 2019
ITALIAN CUP – Saturday January 11 2020
VICTOR HARBOR PACING CUP – Sunday January 26 2020
SOUTH AUSTRALIAN PACING CUP – Saturday February 8 2020                                                                                                                                                                                                                 STRATHALBYN PACING CUP – Monday February 24 2020                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             GAWLER PACING CUP – Sunday March 8 2020
MOUNT GAMBIER PACING CUP – Saturday 1st February 2020
KAPUNDA PACING CUP – Sunday March 22 2020
PORT PIRIE PACING CUP – Saturday March 28 2020
KADINA @ PORT PIRIE PACING CUP – Saturday April 11 2020 SA

2YO TROTTERS FEATURES
SOUTHERN CROSS FINALS – Saturday May 16 2020 (Heats Saturday May 9)
PARKER CLASSIC – Saturday June 13 2020

SA 3YO TROTTERS FEATURES

SOUTHERN CROSS FINALS – Saturday May 16 2020 (Heats Saturday May 9)
SOUTH AUSTRALIAN TROTTERS DERBY – Saturday June 13 2020
3YO TROTTERS OF THE FUTURE CLASSIC -July 2020

SA OPEN TROTTERS FEATURES

VICTOR HARBOR TROTTERS CUP – Monday December 30 2019
FRED JONES – Saturday January 11 2020 GRAMEL – Saturday February 12020
SOUTH AUSTRALIAN TROTTERS CUP – Saturday February 8 2020
LEGENDS – Saturday February B 2020
STRATHALBYN TROTTERS CUP – Monday February 24 2020                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          GAWLER HAMBLETONIAN TROTTERS CUP – Sunday March 8 2020                                                                                                                                                                                                                     MOUNT GAMBIER TROTTERS CUP – Saturday 1st February 2020
KAPUNDA TROTTERS CUP – Sunday March 22 2020
PORT PIRIE TROTTERS CUP – Saturday March 28 2020
KADINA @ PORT PIRIE TROTTERS CUP – Saturday Apr il 112020

Back to top